Skip navigation

I was soooo glad that the beautiful weather FINALLY came for this session.  After being rained out twice, I swear Mother Nature was starting to hold a grudge against me for some reason. LOL  Anyways, here is Tara, a beautiful and sweet woman who wanted to have some portraits done for her dad as a gift for Father’s Day.  He’s going to LOVE them!  Photos are definitely one of the greatest gifts you can give a parent. 😉

Tara, here’s a sneak peek for you!

Definitely one of my faves!

One Comment

  1. Beautiful captures Teresa and beautiful young lady! Her dad will treasure these! I agree with you on the first being a favorite but I also really like the third one!


Leave a Reply

