Skip navigation

I had the pleasure of photographing Ariane & Mike’s wedding back in 2008 and I was THRILLED when Ariane emailed me months ago to tell me that they were expecting their first child and wanted to schedule a maternity session.  The lil’ boy in her belly is going to be one lucky boy to have Ariane & Mike as his parents….they are such a sweet couple and every time they look at each other, you can just see the little playful gleam of love in their eyes.

I have to say once again…that one of the greatest gifts in this business is to be able to photograph the most amazing days in a couple’s lives…their wedding day, their first born child and from there, family portraits.  I am truly blessed to capture those moments and be a part of memories that last forever…. 🙂

I wanted to share with you a few of my faves from today.  Enjoy!

One Comment

  1. Terri, these pictures are so sweet. lol no pun intended 🙂 i can’t wait to see the rest. thank you so much for capturing these special pictures for us. and once again congratulations on the bundle of joy that you are expecting. we are so happy for you and your family! xo


Leave a comment